主頁 城市植物 應用程式
繁體中文
English
繁體中文
日本語
Español
Français
Pусский
Português
Italiano
한국어
Nederlands
العربية
Svenska
Polskie
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Melayu
email
您尚未領取 7 天免費試用。點此領取。
more icon close icon

您應該多久澆一次水長壽花 ?

長壽花不需要太多的水。對於許多新手來說,最困難的問題是如何澆水。實際上,不建議在固定時間澆水,但應更加註意肉質植物的狀態和特定的天氣條件。您可以從以下五個方面學習如何為多肉植物正確澆水。
A.天氣:在炎熱的天氣或低溫下,多肉植物將進入休眠狀態。在此期間,應減少澆水量,通常為1-2週一次。由於多肉植物處於休眠狀態時其生長基本停滯,因此其對水分和養分的吸收相當緩慢。同時,必須保持環境乾燥通風。經常澆水會由於黑腐病而導致肉質植物死亡。
B.時間:夏季最好在晚上澆水,以免中午曬日光,因為高溫會使剛澆過水的土壤變得悶熱,使根系容易腐爛。在其他季節都沒關係。
C.肉質植物的狀態:當缺水時,肉質植物會表現出一些明顯的症狀。例如, Astridia velutinaLithops sp。的健康葉子。缺水時會起皺甚至捲曲。對於某些肉質變種,例如Monilaria obconica**和Phyllobolus resurgens,如果缺水,它們的葉子就會下垂和鬆弛。那是肉質植物發出的缺水信號。
D.土壤:您還可以通過觀察土壤的水分變化來確定是否澆水。對於盆栽的肉質植物,您可以稱量鍋中的重量以簡單判斷土壤中剩餘的水量,因為當有足夠的水或不足的水時,土壤的重量會大不相同。此外,如果土壤的外邊緣與鍋的內邊緣之間有縫隙,或者土壤表面破裂,這也表示缺水。
E.盆:用於透氣性較好的盆,例如紅色的盆,不易保水,因此澆水頻率可以更高;對於白瓷鍋或無孔鍋,澆水頻率可以較低。
長壽花 (Kalanchoe blossfeldiana) 長壽花 (Kalanchoe blossfeldiana)
PictureThis
口袋裡的植物專家
掃描QR Code下載
Cookie 管理工具
您除了可以透過您使用的瀏覽器或裝置來管理cookies外,您也可在下方變更您的cookie設定。
必要Cookies
必要cookies有助於維持網站的核心運作。沒有這些cookies,本網站就無法正常運作。必要cookies只有在您主動變更您的瀏覽器偏好設定時才有可能被停用。
分析Cookies
分析cookies透過蒐集和回報使用者使用方式等相關資訊來幫助我們改善我們的應用程式/網站。
Cookie名稱 資源 目的 壽命
_ga Google分析 這些cookies之所以存在是因為我們使用了Google分析。它們被用來蒐集您是如何使用我們的應用程式/網站等相關資訊。這些cookies會蒐集特定資訊包含您的IP網址,您使用的裝置的相關數據,以及其他任何與您如何使用本應用程式/網站相關的資訊。請注意這些數據的處理基本上是由 Google LLC 負責,Google有可能會使用cookies蒐集有關於您的數據資料作為其公司其他用途,例如:個資分析並將這些資料與其他數據結合,比如您的Google帳戶。 更多有關Google如何處理您的數據,Google處理隱私權的做法,以及他們針對維護您的數據所實施的措施等詳細資訊,請前往此處查看。 1年
_pta PictureThis 分析 我們通過使用cookies收集有關於您使用我們的網站的方式和觀察網絡性能,並從而促進網頁的表現,我們的服務和您的體驗感。 1年
Cookie名稱
_ga
資源
Google分析
目的
這些cookies之所以存在是因為我們使用了Google分析。它們被用來蒐集您是如何使用我們的應用程式/網站等相關資訊。這些cookies會蒐集特定資訊包含您的IP網址,您使用的裝置的相關數據,以及其他任何與您如何使用本應用程式/網站相關的資訊。請注意這些數據的處理基本上是由 Google LLC 負責,Google有可能會使用cookies蒐集有關於您的數據資料作為其公司其他用途,例如:個資分析並將這些資料與其他數據結合,比如您的Google帳戶。 更多有關Google如何處理您的數據,Google處理隱私權的做法,以及他們針對維護您的數據所實施的措施等詳細資訊,請前往此處查看。
壽命
1年

Cookie名稱
_pta
資源
PictureThis 分析
目的
我們通過使用cookies收集有關於您使用我們的網站的方式和觀察網絡性能,並從而促進網頁的表現,我們的服務和您的體驗感。
壽命
1年
行銷cookies
行銷cookies會被廣告公司用來投放與您興趣相關的廣告。
Cookie名稱 資源 目的 壽命
_fbp Facebook 像素 這是一種轉換型像素追蹤技術,我們使用這項技術來設計再行銷策略。前往此處了解更多。 1年
_adj Adjust 這種cookie提供我們行動應用程式分析和服務屬性,這些資訊幫助我們測量和分析行銷策略的效能,以及本應用程式上一些特殊的事件和活動。前往此處了解更多。 1年
Cookie名稱
_fbp
資源
Facebook 像素
目的
這是一種轉換型像素追蹤技術,我們使用這項技術來設計再行銷策略。前往此處了解更多。
壽命
1年

Cookie名稱
_adj
資源
Adjust
目的
這種cookie提供我們行動應用程式分析和服務屬性,這些資訊幫助我們測量和分析行銷策略的效能,以及本應用程式上一些特殊的事件和活動。前往此處了解更多。
壽命
1年
下載

PictureThis
camera identify
Use App
tab list
Home Identify Application
English
English
繁體中文
日本語
Español
Français
Deutsch
Pусский
Português
Italiano
한국어
Nederlands
العربية
Svenska
Polskie
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Melayu
Get App
This page looks better in the app

How often should you water florist kalanchoe?

Florist kalanchoe doesn't need much water. For many novices, the most difficult problem is how to water. In fact, it is not recommended to water at a fixed time, but more attention should be paid to the state of succulent plant and specific weather conditions. You can learn how to water the succulent plant correctly from the following five aspects.
A. Weather: in hot weather or low temperature, succulent plant will enter dormancy. In such period, watering should be reduced a little, usually once 1-2 weeks. Since the growth of succulent plant is basically stagnant when it is in dormancy, its absorption of water and nutrients is quite slow. At the same time, it is necessary to keep the environment dry and ventilated. Frequent watering can cause succulent plant to die due to black rot.
B. Time: in summer, it is better to water in the evening to avoid the sun at noon, because high temperature will make the newly watered soil stuffy which makes the root system prone to black rot; it does not matter in other seasons.
C. State of succulent plant: succulent plant will show some obvious symptoms when it is lack of water. For example, healthy leaves of Astridia velutina or Lithops sp. will wrinkle and even curl up when they are short of water. For some succulent varieties, such as Monilaria obconica and Phyllobolus resurgens, their leaves will droop and slouch when they are short of water. That's the signal of water shortage sent by the succulent plant.
D. Soil: you can also determine whether to water by observing the moisture change of the soil. For potted succulent plants, you can weigh the pot in your hand to simply judge the amount of water left in the soil, because the weight of the soil is quite different when there's sufficient water or insufficient water. In addition, if there's a gap between the outer edge of the soil and the inner edge of the pot, or the soil surface cracks, that is also a sign of water shortage.
E. Pot: for pots with good air permeability such as red pot, which is not easy to keep water, so the watering frequency can be higher; for white porcelain pot or pot without holes, the watering frequency can be lower.

Related Articles

Florist kalanchoe (Kalanchoe blossfeldiana) Florist kalanchoe (Kalanchoe blossfeldiana)
PictureThis
Botanist in your pocket
Scan QR code to download
Cookie Management Tool
In addition to managing cookies through your browser or device, you can change your cookie settings below.
Necessary Cookies
Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.
Analytical Cookies
Analytical cookies help us to improve our application/website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.
Cookie Name Source Purpose Lifespan
_ga Google Analytics These cookies are set because of our use of Google Analytics. They are used to collect information about your use of our application/website. The cookies collect specific information, such as your IP address, data related to your device and other information about your use of the application/website. Please note that the data processing is essentially carried out by Google LLC and Google may use your data collected by the cookies for own purposes, e.g. profiling and will combine it with other data such as your Google Account. For more information about how Google processes your data and Google’s approach to privacy as well as implemented safeguards for your data, please see here. 1 Year
_pta PictureThis Analytics We use these cookies to collect information about how you use our site, monitor site performance, and improve our site performance, our services, and your experience. 1 Year
Cookie Name
_ga
Source
Google Analytics
Purpose
These cookies are set because of our use of Google Analytics. They are used to collect information about your use of our application/website. The cookies collect specific information, such as your IP address, data related to your device and other information about your use of the application/website. Please note that the data processing is essentially carried out by Google LLC and Google may use your data collected by the cookies for own purposes, e.g. profiling and will combine it with other data such as your Google Account. For more information about how Google processes your data and Google’s approach to privacy as well as implemented safeguards for your data, please see here.
Lifespan
1 Year

Cookie Name
_pta
Source
PictureThis Analytics
Purpose
We use these cookies to collect information about how you use our site, monitor site performance, and improve our site performance, our services, and your experience.
Lifespan
1 Year
Marketing Cookies
Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests.
Cookie Name Source Purpose Lifespan
_fbp Facebook Pixel A conversion pixel tracking that we use for retargeting campaigns. Learn more here. 1 Year
_adj Adjust This cookie provides mobile analytics and attribution services that enable us to measure and analyze the effectiveness of marketing campaigns, certain events and actions within the Application. Learn more here. 1 Year
Cookie Name
_fbp
Source
Facebook Pixel
Purpose
A conversion pixel tracking that we use for retargeting campaigns. Learn more here.
Lifespan
1 Year

Cookie Name
_adj
Source
Adjust
Purpose
This cookie provides mobile analytics and attribution services that enable us to measure and analyze the effectiveness of marketing campaigns, certain events and actions within the Application. Learn more here.
Lifespan
1 Year
This page looks better in the app
Open