主頁 城市植物 應用程式
繁體中文
English
繁體中文
日本語
Español
Français
Deutsch
Pусский
Português
Italiano
한국어
Nederlands
العربية
Svenska
Polskie
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Melayu
email
您尚未領取 7 天免費試用。點此領取。
more icon close icon
主頁 > 植物護理指南 > 種

蘋果 (Malus pumila) 養護指南

蘋果是生長到50英尺高的落葉喬木。生長條件下的典型高度為10-16英尺 。它可以種植在花園中,並且易於維護。它被認為是極好的樹種,因為它在夏季開花,夏末至初秋收穫。

快速護理指南

  • 產生一個蘋果需要什麼陽光?
  • 蘋果澆水多少次?
  • 什麼是蘋果的最佳土壤?

環境因素

要求

環境因素

要求

水分

蘋果是耐寒的,不需要太多的水。 他更喜歡乾旱和寒冷的氣候,討厭炎熱和潮濕的環境 。您可以適應最高-34 ℃的溫度,但最佳溫度範圍是13 - 25 ℃ 。可以承受的最高溫度為40 ℃ 。承受干燥條件要勝過過量水條件。

光照

蘋果向”,通常僅在充足的陽光下才能生長。 最好是每天直射日光,陰影不要超過6小時 。缺乏陽光會軟化樹葉和樹枝,降低對病蟲害的抵抗力,減少花蕾,花朵和果實的數量,減慢根的生長,並降低果實的甜度和顏色。

土壤

蘋果是肥沃,厚實,排水良好,有機物豐富的pH值為3.5-7.6的土壤 。您可以按6:2:1:1:1的比例混合花園土壤,河沙,腐爛的羊糞,覆蓋物和肥料。樹木快速成長是因為根系通常會快速成長。

日常養護

管理指南

日常養護

管理指南

定植

通常在春季中旬的暖天進行播種。 選擇結實,壯實,無病的苗苗 。對於地面植物和盆栽植物,種植面積的直徑和深度應約為2.5英尺 。
如果根部乾燥,則將其浸入水中數小時。將少量準備好的培養土壤放入孔或盆中,放置幼苗,然後將更多的培養土壤倒入孔或盆中。種植後立即澆水,確保幼苗能夠存活。

施肥

每年幾次對蘋果施肥,以收穫美味的水果。萌發前或萌發後,立即施以0.2%速效氮肥。直到夏季,每10天施用200倍稀釋的有機肥料,並補充含有0.2%尿素,0.2%二胺,0.2%硫酸氨的無機液體肥料。
在夏季,在果實生長階段要施肥一次,並在葉片上噴灑0.3%的尿素。當水果即將成熟時,每15天應施用200倍稀釋的有機肥料。生長初期應使用氮肥。果實成熟時使用磷鉀肥。這樣可以使水果顏色均勻並改善水果質量。

修剪

可以根據種植者的喜好修剪蘋果 。注意不要讓樹枝彼此落後。它清除了弱小的分支和受病蟲害影響的分支,留下了健康而堅固的分支。 修剪過度擁擠的樹枝和果實以改善通風和陽光的通過 。這樣,可以滋養水果,使陽光均勻分佈,並且水果具有良好的顏色,冠層也可以保持穩定。

常見問題

為什麼蘋果增長,但為什麼卻沒有增加呢?

蘋果水果的穩定結果在種植後1-2年發生。對於老樹,請查看是否需要人工授粉。如果選擇了不會自花授粉的品種,則必須在開花期對其進行授粉。用富含氮的肥料餵養幼苗會導致植物顯著生長,但花蕾較少。當水果開始粘住時,請給他們添加富含磷和鉀的肥料,以改善水果的質量。

為什麼開很多花卻沒有很多水果?

首先,請確保您不受病蟲害的影響,並儘快採取預防和根除措施。然後檢查授粉是否成功。如果授粉成功,但花朵和果實掉落,則可能營養不良。修剪多餘的花朵和水果,以提供富含磷和鉀的肥料。盡量減少氮肥。

為什麼水果的顏色不均勻?

蘋果斑點是由病蟲害或陽光不均引起的。清除病蟲害,甚至在陽光下照射。修剪樹枝可以改善通風和陽光穿過樹冠的速度。這將使水果均勻受陽光照射並改善水果質量。

常見病蟲害處理方式

病蟲害

常見病蟲害處理方式

病蟲害

黑腐病

黑皮病常見於樹皮裂縫和因寒冷天氣而受損的樹枝上。出現不規則的棕色或深棕色斑點,在夏季和秋季常見。適當澆水可以預防黑斑病。陽光普照時多澆水,以幫助您生長和抵抗疾病。
真菌藏在樹皮,樹乾和越冬的裂縫中。因此,它可以保護行李箱並防止破裂。定期檢查以去除受感染的零件。

蘋果斑點落葉病

該病通常會感染葉子,過早導致葉子掉落,對樹木的生長和生產產生不利影響。它可以在冬天以外的任何時間發生,但最常見的是夏天。在早期階段,圓形的褐色斑點出現在葉片表面,逐漸散佈並變成紅褐色。同心渦旋出現在斑點的中心。
當發現這些症狀後,立即將感染區域去除並施肥,以提高菌株的抗病能力。每10-15天噴灑3-10次殺菌劑。由於蟎蟲可能是感染的媒介,因此可以在春季和秋季疾病早期使用殺蟲劑。

輪紋病

蘋果圓環病主要發生在蘋果樹枝和果實上。這種疾病最常見於夏季。當分支被感染時,在感染區域的末端會出現深褐色的斑點和裂紋。在嚴重的情況下,樹皮會變得粗糙。淺褐色的圓形斑點出現在受感染的水果上,形成相同顏色的同心渦流,最終使水果腐爛。
預防蘋果圓環病非常重要。在春季發芽或夏季收穫之前噴灑殺菌劑。用切得很好的刀除去感染區域。

苦腐病

炭疽病是蘋果的主要疾病之一,會損害果實和樹枝。該病通常發生在夏季,特別是在炎熱,潮濕和潮濕的地區。圓形的淺褐色斑點出現在果實表面並迅速擴散。該病的斑點是深棕色的同心圓。水果表面凹陷,果肉腐爛。在潮濕的天氣中,腐爛的果肉會分泌出紅色糊狀物。
移走被感染的水果及其樹枝並修剪它們,以改善通風和陽光的通過。清除樹木周圍的雜草和寄生植物。發芽前用某些殺菌劑治療有助於預防炭疽病。

蚜蟲

蚜蟲聚集在葉子,芽和受損的樹枝上,吸吮樹液,並在受感染的部位形成團塊。由於蚜蟲在春季頻繁發生,因此有必要在秋季和冬季控制卵。要去除一些蚜蟲,請用水沖洗或用軟刷刷掉。如果爆發較大,請噴灑蚜蟲驅蚊劑。

食心蟲

Shinanohime Shinui主要損害果皮的最外層。出現黑褐色斑點,果實表面凹陷。立即取出受感染的水果。噴灑農藥以預防和控制這些害蟲。

美國蠹蛾

d蛾( Cydia pomonella )是世界各地對該果實危害最嚴重的害蟲。它具有很高的前向壓力和強大的生育能力。幼蟲導致果實掉落。立即清除飛蛾並清除感染的果實。噴灑農藥以預防和控制這些害蟲。
蘋果 (Malus pumila) 蘋果 (Malus pumila)
口袋裡的植物專家
掃描QR Code下載
Cookie 管理工具
您除了可以透過您使用的瀏覽器或裝置來管理cookies外,您也可在下方變更您的cookie設定。
必要Cookies
必要cookies有助於維持網站的核心運作。沒有這些cookies,本網站就無法正常運作。必要cookies只有在您主動變更您的瀏覽器偏好設定時才有可能被停用。
分析Cookies
分析cookies透過蒐集和回報使用者使用方式等相關資訊來幫助我們改善我們的應用程式/網站。
Cookie名稱 資源 目的 壽命
_ga Google分析 這些cookies之所以存在是因為我們使用了Google分析。它們被用來蒐集您是如何使用我們的應用程式/網站等相關資訊。這些cookies會蒐集特定資訊包含您的IP網址,您使用的裝置的相關數據,以及其他任何與您如何使用本應用程式/網站相關的資訊。請注意這些數據的處理基本上是由 Google LLC 負責,Google有可能會使用cookies蒐集有關於您的數據資料作為其公司其他用途,例如:個資分析並將這些資料與其他數據結合,比如您的Google帳戶。 更多有關Google如何處理您的數據,Google處理隱私權的做法,以及他們針對維護您的數據所實施的措施等詳細資訊,請前往此處查看。 1年
_pta PictureThis 分析 我們通過使用cookies收集有關於您使用我們的網站的方式和觀察網絡性能,並從而促進網頁的表現,我們的服務和您的體驗感。 1年
Cookie名稱
_ga
資源
Google分析
目的
這些cookies之所以存在是因為我們使用了Google分析。它們被用來蒐集您是如何使用我們的應用程式/網站等相關資訊。這些cookies會蒐集特定資訊包含您的IP網址,您使用的裝置的相關數據,以及其他任何與您如何使用本應用程式/網站相關的資訊。請注意這些數據的處理基本上是由 Google LLC 負責,Google有可能會使用cookies蒐集有關於您的數據資料作為其公司其他用途,例如:個資分析並將這些資料與其他數據結合,比如您的Google帳戶。 更多有關Google如何處理您的數據,Google處理隱私權的做法,以及他們針對維護您的數據所實施的措施等詳細資訊,請前往此處查看。
壽命
1年

Cookie名稱
_pta
資源
PictureThis 分析
目的
我們通過使用cookies收集有關於您使用我們的網站的方式和觀察網絡性能,並從而促進網頁的表現,我們的服務和您的體驗感。
壽命
1年
行銷cookies
行銷cookies會被廣告公司用來投放與您興趣相關的廣告。
Cookie名稱 資源 目的 壽命
_fbp Facebook 像素 這是一種轉換型像素追蹤技術,我們使用這項技術來設計再行銷策略。前往此處了解更多。 1年
_adj Adjust 這種cookie提供我們行動應用程式分析和服務屬性,這些資訊幫助我們測量和分析行銷策略的效能,以及本應用程式上一些特殊的事件和活動。前往此處了解更多。 1年
Cookie名稱
_fbp
資源
Facebook 像素
目的
這是一種轉換型像素追蹤技術,我們使用這項技術來設計再行銷策略。前往此處了解更多。
壽命
1年

Cookie名稱
_adj
資源
Adjust
目的
這種cookie提供我們行動應用程式分析和服務屬性,這些資訊幫助我們測量和分析行銷策略的效能,以及本應用程式上一些特殊的事件和活動。前往此處了解更多。
壽命
1年
下載

Home Encyclopedia City Plants Care Guide My Plants Articles Application Download English
English
繁體中文
日本語
Español
Français
Deutsch
Pусский
Português
Italiano
한국어
Nederlands
العربية
Home > Care Guide > Species

Apple tree (Malus pumila) Care Guide

Paradise apple is a deciduous tree that grows up to 15 m tall. Under cultivation conditions, it is generally 3 - 5 m tall. It can be planted in gardens and is easy to care for. As it blooms in summer and gives harvest in late summer and early fall, it is considered an excellent tree species.

Quick Care Guides

  • How much sunlight is needed to grow paradise apple?
  • How much and how often should I water paradise apple?
  • What's the best soil for paradise apple?

Condition Requirement

Water and Hardiness

Paradise apple is resistant to cold and requires little water. It prefers dry and cold climates and dislikes wet, hot environments. It can adapt to temperatures down to -34 ℃, though its optimum temperature range is between 13 - 25 ℃. It can deal with heat up to 40 ℃. It copes with drought more easily than accumulated water.

Sunlight

Paradise apple prefers full sun and can only grow normally with sufficient sunlight. More than 6 hours of direct, unfiltered sunlight each day is best. Insufficient sunlight causes softness of branches and leaves, poor resistance to diseases and pests, fewer flower buds, fewer blooms and fruits, slow root growth, low sugar content and dim color of fruits, etc.

Soil

paradise apple likes fertile, thick, well-drained culture medium rich in organic matter with a soil pH between 5.3-7.6. Garden soil, river sand, decomposed sheep manure, rotten leaves, and fermentation fertilizer can be mixed at the proportion of 6:2:1:1:1. The root system generally develops quickly, so the tree grows rapidly.

Care Guide

Planting

Planting is usually done in mid-spring on a warm day. Select a healthy, robust, disease-free seedling with plump buds. Keep the diameter and depth of the underground part around 76 cm for both potting and open field planting.
Soak the roots for several hours if they are dried out. Put a small amount of prepared culture soil at the bottom of the pit or basin, place the seedling, and cover the pit or basin with more culture soil. Water immediately after planting to ensure the survival rate of the seedling.

Water

Water the young tree regularly, like once a week. Adjust watering frequency by soil condition, season, and weather. Most established trees do not need extra water when there is adequate rainfall.
If the soil is particularly dry, more water is required. Completely saturate the soil each time. Water more during germination, blooming, and fruit-swelling times. Reduce watering in early summer when the flower buds differentiate. In rainy seasons, water less.

Fertilizer

Apply fertilizer to paradise apple several times each year if you want to harvest tasty fruit. Apply 0.2% fast-release nitrogen fertilizer once before or after germination. Apply a liquid fertilizer every 10 days before summer using 200 times-diluted organic fertilizer, and supplement with 0.2% urea, 0.2% diamine, and 0.2% ammonium sulfate inorganic liquid fertilizer.
In summer, add fertilizer once as the fruit grows, and spray 0.3% urea on its leaves. When the fruits are about to ripen, apply 200 times-diluted organic liquid fertilizer once every 15 days. During early growth, use nitrogen fertilizer. When the fruits are about to ripen, use phosphate-potassium fertilizer. this promotes even coloring of the fruit and improves fruit quality.

Pruning

Paradise apple can be pruned according to your preference. Make sure the remaining branches do not shade each other too much. Remove poorly developed, diseased, and pest-affected branches, and leave healthy and robust branches. Prune too-dense branches and fruits to ensure ventilation and sunlight transmission. this not only improves nutrition to the fruit, lets the fruit receive sunlight evenly, and improves its color, but also guarantees the stability of the crown structure.

Common Problems

Why does my paradise apple grow well but bear few fruits?

Paradise apple fruits stably 1-2 years after planting. In older trees, check whether the tree needs artificial pollination. If the tree you choose is not a self-pollinating variety, you must pollinate it during its blooming period. If excessive nitrogen fertilizer is applied to seedlings, the plant may grow well but develop few flower buds. Apply phosphate-potassium fertilizer when the tree starts to bear to improve the quality of the fruits.

Why does the tree bloom a lot but produce few fruits?

Firstly, check for pests and diseases, and prevent and control them as early as possible. Secondly, check whether the tree is successfully pollinated. If it is successfully pollinated and many flowers and fruits still fall off, there could be a nutrient deficiency. Prune excessive flowers and fruits and apply phosphate-potassium fertilizer. Nitrogen fertilizer should be applied as seldom as possible.

Why are the fruits uneven in color?

Unevenly-colored apples are caused by pests and diseases or uneven sunlight exposure. Get rid of pests and diseases, and expose your paradise apple to even sunlight. Prune branches to ensure good ventilation and sunlight transmission to the crown. In this way, fruits enjoy sunlight evenly, improving the quality of the fruits.

Pests and Diseases

Black Rot

Black rot often occurs on bark cracks and branches damaged by cold. It shows irregular and brown or dark brown spots, and summer and fall are its peak seasons. Appropriate watering prevents black rot. In the case of drought, trees should be watered more often to ensure good growth and enhance disease resistance.
The germs hide in bark and trunk cracks for overwintering. Therefore, protect the trunk and prevent it from damage. Regularly check for and remove disease spots.

Alternaria Leaf Blotch

this disease usually affects leaves, causing them to fall off early and affecting the growth and yield of the tree. It may occur anytime except winter, and summer is its peak season. At the early stage, round brown spots appear on the leaves, gradually expand, and turn red-brown. Concentric whorls appear at the center of disease spot.
If such symptoms are found, remove diseased parts immediately and apply fertilizer to increase the plant's disease resistance. Use fungicide once every 10-15 days for 3-4 times. Spray pesticide at the early stage of the disease in spring and fall as it may be caused by mites.

Ring Rot

Ring rot mainly occurs on the branches and fruits of paradise apple. Summer is the peak season for this disease. If branches are infected, dark brown and water-stained nodules appear on the branches, accompanied by cracking at the edge of the disease spot. In a severe case, the bark grows coarse. Round, light-brown spots dot infected fruit, presenting concentric whorls of the same color, and eventually, the fruit rots.
Prevention is key for ring rot. Spray fungicide before germination in spring or harvest in summer. Remove infected parts with a sharp knife.

Bitter Rot

Bitter rot is one of the main diseases of paradise apple and affects the fruits and branches. this disease often occurs in summer, especially in areas with high temperatures, ample rain, and high humidity. Small, round light-brown spots appear on the fruit surface and expand rapidly. The diseased spots are dark brown concentric circles. The surface of the fruit sinks and the flesh rots. The rotten flesh secretes a red paste in humid weather.
Remove the diseased fruits and corresponding branches, and prune to increase air ventilation and sunlight transmission. Clear surrounding weeds and parasitic plants. Treating with special fungicide before germination helps prevent bitter rot.

Aphids

Aphids gather at the leaves, buds, and damaged branches, feed on their sap, and form galls at the infected parts. Spring is the peak season of aphids, and eggs should be removed in fall and winter. To remove small numbers of aphids, flush with water or brush with a wool brush. For larger infestations, spray aphid killer.

Oriental Fruit Moths

Oriental fruit moths mainly damage the outermost layer of the fruit's pulp. Dark brown dots appear, and the surface of the fruit is depressed. Remove infected fruit immediately. Apply pesticides to prevent and control such pests.

Codling Moths

Codling moths (Cydia pomonella) are pests that produce the most serious damage to the fruits all over the world. They adapt easily and have a strong reproductive capacity. Their larvae cause the fruit to fall off. Eliminate the moths immediately, and remove any infected fruit. Apply pesticides to prevent and control such pests.
Apple tree (Malus pumila) Apple tree (Malus pumila)

Scientific Classification

Botanist in your pocket
Scan QR code to download
Cookie Management Tool
In addition to managing cookies through your browser or device, you can change your cookie settings below.
Necessary Cookies
Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.
Analytical Cookies
Analytical cookies help us to improve our application/website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.
Cookie Name Source Purpose Lifespan
_ga Google Analytics These cookies are set because of our use of Google Analytics. They are used to collect information about your use of our application/website. The cookies collect specific information, such as your IP address, data related to your device and other information about your use of the application/website. Please note that the data processing is essentially carried out by Google LLC and Google may use your data collected by the cookies for own purposes, e.g. profiling and will combine it with other data such as your Google Account. For more information about how Google processes your data and Google’s approach to privacy as well as implemented safeguards for your data, please see here. 1 Year
_pta PictureThis Analytics We use these cookies to collect information about how you use our site, monitor site performance, and improve our site performance, our services, and your experience. 1 Year
Cookie Name
_ga
Source
Google Analytics
Purpose
These cookies are set because of our use of Google Analytics. They are used to collect information about your use of our application/website. The cookies collect specific information, such as your IP address, data related to your device and other information about your use of the application/website. Please note that the data processing is essentially carried out by Google LLC and Google may use your data collected by the cookies for own purposes, e.g. profiling and will combine it with other data such as your Google Account. For more information about how Google processes your data and Google’s approach to privacy as well as implemented safeguards for your data, please see here.
Lifespan
1 Year

Cookie Name
_pta
Source
PictureThis Analytics
Purpose
We use these cookies to collect information about how you use our site, monitor site performance, and improve our site performance, our services, and your experience.
Lifespan
1 Year
Marketing Cookies
Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests.
Cookie Name Source Purpose Lifespan
_fbp Facebook Pixel A conversion pixel tracking that we use for retargeting campaigns. Learn more here. 1 Year
_adj Adjust This cookie provides mobile analytics and attribution services that enable us to measure and analyze the effectiveness of marketing campaigns, certain events and actions within the Application. Learn more here. 1 Year
Cookie Name
_fbp
Source
Facebook Pixel
Purpose
A conversion pixel tracking that we use for retargeting campaigns. Learn more here.
Lifespan
1 Year

Cookie Name
_adj
Source
Adjust
Purpose
This cookie provides mobile analytics and attribution services that enable us to measure and analyze the effectiveness of marketing campaigns, certain events and actions within the Application. Learn more here.
Lifespan
1 Year
Download