主頁 城市植物 應用程式
繁體中文
English
繁體中文
日本語
Español
Français
Deutsch
Pусский
Português
Italiano
한국어
Nederlands
العربية
Svenska
Polskie
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Melayu
Bahasa Indonesia

變葉木

變葉木屬下的一個物種, 也稱為 變色葉, 彩葉木
植物名 : Codiaeum variegatum 屬 : 變葉木屬

變葉木, 變葉木屬下的一個物種
也稱為:
變色葉, 彩葉木
植物名: Codiaeum variegatum
屬: 變葉木屬
Add to My Garden
變葉木 (Codiaeum variegatum)

描述

變葉木極富觀賞價值,園藝品種極多,常見於辦公室,作為室內庭園觀葉種植。 變葉木的汁液有毒,人或動物如果誤食,會產生肚子痛和腹瀉等症狀。
植物類型
灌木
花期
夏天
花顏色
白色
黃色
葉顏色
綠色
紅色
黃色
橘色
* 免責聲明: 請勿根據本應用程式所提供的內容資訊作出判斷。如有發現植物,切勿觸碰、切勿進食。有些植物的毒性極高,請通過正規渠道購買可食、可觸碰的植物。

基本資料

象徵意義

變葉木的花語是變幻莫測的愛。

用途

園藝應用
它可以種植在公園,風景名勝區和樹籬的戶外。盆栽植物可以在場館,客廳和其他室內空間展示。
變葉木 (Codiaeum variegatum) 變葉木 (Codiaeum variegatum)
PictureThis
口袋裡的植物專家
掃描QR Code下載
Cookie 管理工具
您除了可以透過您使用的瀏覽器或裝置來管理cookies外,您也可在下方變更您的cookie設定。
必要Cookies
必要cookies有助於維持網站的核心運作。沒有這些cookies,本網站就無法正常運作。必要cookies只有在您主動變更您的瀏覽器偏好設定時才有可能被停用。
分析Cookies
分析cookies透過蒐集和回報使用者使用方式等相關資訊來幫助我們改善我們的應用程式/網站。
Cookie名稱 資源 目的 壽命
_ga Google分析 這些cookies之所以存在是因為我們使用了Google分析。它們被用來蒐集您是如何使用我們的應用程式/網站等相關資訊。這些cookies會蒐集特定資訊包含您的IP網址,您使用的裝置的相關數據,以及其他任何與您如何使用本應用程式/網站相關的資訊。請注意這些數據的處理基本上是由 Google LLC 負責,Google有可能會使用cookies蒐集有關於您的數據資料作為其公司其他用途,例如:個資分析並將這些資料與其他數據結合,比如您的Google帳戶。 更多有關Google如何處理您的數據,Google處理隱私權的做法,以及他們針對維護您的數據所實施的措施等詳細資訊,請前往此處查看。 1年
_pta PictureThis 分析 我們通過使用cookies收集有關於您使用我們的網站的方式和觀察網絡性能,並從而促進網頁的表現,我們的服務和您的體驗感。 1年
Cookie名稱
_ga
資源
Google分析
目的
這些cookies之所以存在是因為我們使用了Google分析。它們被用來蒐集您是如何使用我們的應用程式/網站等相關資訊。這些cookies會蒐集特定資訊包含您的IP網址,您使用的裝置的相關數據,以及其他任何與您如何使用本應用程式/網站相關的資訊。請注意這些數據的處理基本上是由 Google LLC 負責,Google有可能會使用cookies蒐集有關於您的數據資料作為其公司其他用途,例如:個資分析並將這些資料與其他數據結合,比如您的Google帳戶。 更多有關Google如何處理您的數據,Google處理隱私權的做法,以及他們針對維護您的數據所實施的措施等詳細資訊,請前往此處查看。
壽命
1年

Cookie名稱
_pta
資源
PictureThis 分析
目的
我們通過使用cookies收集有關於您使用我們的網站的方式和觀察網絡性能,並從而促進網頁的表現,我們的服務和您的體驗感。
壽命
1年
行銷cookies
行銷cookies會被廣告公司用來投放與您興趣相關的廣告。
Cookie名稱 資源 目的 壽命
_fbp Facebook 像素 這是一種轉換型像素追蹤技術,我們使用這項技術來設計再行銷策略。前往此處了解更多。 1年
_adj Adjust 這種cookie提供我們行動應用程式分析和服務屬性,這些資訊幫助我們測量和分析行銷策略的效能,以及本應用程式上一些特殊的事件和活動。前往此處了解更多。 1年
Cookie名稱
_fbp
資源
Facebook 像素
目的
這是一種轉換型像素追蹤技術,我們使用這項技術來設計再行銷策略。前往此處了解更多。
壽命
1年

Cookie名稱
_adj
資源
Adjust
目的
這種cookie提供我們行動應用程式分析和服務屬性,這些資訊幫助我們測量和分析行銷策略的效能,以及本應用程式上一些特殊的事件和活動。前往此處了解更多。
壽命
1年
下載

Home City Plants Application
English
English
繁體中文
日本語
Español
Français
Deutsch
Pусский
Português
Italiano
한국어
Nederlands
العربية

Garden croton
Add to My Garden

A species of Codiaeum, Also known as Variegated croton
Botanical name : Codiaeum variegatum Genus : Codiaeum

Garden croton, A species of Codiaeum
Also known as:
Variegated croton
Botanical name: Codiaeum variegatum
Genus: Codiaeum
Add to My Garden
Garden croton (Codiaeum variegatum)

Description

The garden croton is a showy tropical display that does well indoors or in warm climates. Known for its attractive foliage, this plant can have both to color and structural variations in its leaves. Leaf colors can include orange, yellow, scarlet, white, and green, and many times all are present on one plant.
Plant Type
Shrub
Bloom Time
Autumn
Flower Color
White
Yellow
Leaf Color
Green
Red
Yellow
Orange
* Disclaimer: Content feedback CAN NOT be used as any basis for EATING ANY PLANTS. Some plants can be VERY POISONOUS, please purchase edible plants through regular channels.

General Info

Name story

Garden croton
Codiaeum variegatum, also known as Croton variegatum, is as toxic as most Euphorbiaceae plants. It contains an oil that can cause severe diarrhea, like croton. It is often planted in gardens, so it’s also called the garden croton.

Symbolism

change, beneficial transition

Usages

Garden Use
Garden croton is an evergreen woody shrub commonly found in tropical gardens. It is prized for its colorful foliage and interesting leaf formations. Its large leaves and shape make it suitable for landscape hedges and borders. Garden croton is appropriate for tropical-style ornamental gardens. Suggested companion plants include Coleus or Lantana to make color contrasts.

Related Articles

Garden croton (Codiaeum variegatum) Garden croton (Codiaeum variegatum)
Botanist in your pocket
Scan QR code to download
Cookie Management Tool
In addition to managing cookies through your browser or device, you can change your cookie settings below.
Necessary Cookies
Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and can only be disabled by changing your browser preferences.
Analytical Cookies
Analytical cookies help us to improve our application/website by collecting and reporting information on its usage.
Cookie Name Source Purpose Lifespan
_ga Google Analytics These cookies are set because of our use of Google Analytics. They are used to collect information about your use of our application/website. The cookies collect specific information, such as your IP address, data related to your device and other information about your use of the application/website. Please note that the data processing is essentially carried out by Google LLC and Google may use your data collected by the cookies for own purposes, e.g. profiling and will combine it with other data such as your Google Account. For more information about how Google processes your data and Google’s approach to privacy as well as implemented safeguards for your data, please see here. 1 Year
_pta PictureThis Analytics We use these cookies to collect information about how you use our site, monitor site performance, and improve our site performance, our services, and your experience. 1 Year
Cookie Name
_ga
Source
Google Analytics
Purpose
These cookies are set because of our use of Google Analytics. They are used to collect information about your use of our application/website. The cookies collect specific information, such as your IP address, data related to your device and other information about your use of the application/website. Please note that the data processing is essentially carried out by Google LLC and Google may use your data collected by the cookies for own purposes, e.g. profiling and will combine it with other data such as your Google Account. For more information about how Google processes your data and Google’s approach to privacy as well as implemented safeguards for your data, please see here.
Lifespan
1 Year

Cookie Name
_pta
Source
PictureThis Analytics
Purpose
We use these cookies to collect information about how you use our site, monitor site performance, and improve our site performance, our services, and your experience.
Lifespan
1 Year
Marketing Cookies
Marketing cookies are used by advertising companies to serve ads that are relevant to your interests.
Cookie Name Source Purpose Lifespan
_fbp Facebook Pixel A conversion pixel tracking that we use for retargeting campaigns. Learn more here. 1 Year
_adj Adjust This cookie provides mobile analytics and attribution services that enable us to measure and analyze the effectiveness of marketing campaigns, certain events and actions within the Application. Learn more here. 1 Year
Cookie Name
_fbp
Source
Facebook Pixel
Purpose
A conversion pixel tracking that we use for retargeting campaigns. Learn more here.
Lifespan
1 Year

Cookie Name
_adj
Source
Adjust
Purpose
This cookie provides mobile analytics and attribution services that enable us to measure and analyze the effectiveness of marketing campaigns, certain events and actions within the Application. Learn more here.
Lifespan
1 Year
Download